Contact

Home Contact

Our branches

Auckland

Address: Unit 3 13 Industry Road, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand
PO Box: PO Box 13781, Onehunga, Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 526 4350
Email: auckland@russet.co.nz

Hamilton

Address: 399A Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
Peter Steens, Territory Manager, Hamilton
Mobile Phone: +64 27 480 9107
Email: peter.steens@russet.co.nz

Mt Maunganui

Address: Unit 21, 38 Ashley Place, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty 3118
Dave Cole, Territory Manager, Bay of Plenty
Phone: +64 7 542 0681
Mobile: +64 27 480 9377
Email: davecole@russet.co.nz

New Plymouth

Address: 74 Hurlstone Drive, New Plymouth
Rohan Singh, Territory Manager Taranaki
Mobile Phone: +64 27 570 0587
Email: rohan.singh@russet.co.nz

Napier

Address: 27 Carnegie Road, Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand
Bob Kluts, Territory Manager Hawkes Bay
Phone: +64 6 843 3422
Email: napier@russet.co.nz

Palmerston North

Address: 391A Tremaine Avenue, Takaro, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Justin Angove, Branch Manager
Phone:  +64 6 358 7696
Email:  justin.angove@russet.co.nz

Nelson

Address: Unit 8, 74 Quarantine Road, Annesbrook, Nelson, New Zealand
PO Box: PO Box 2178, Stoke, Nelson, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 548 5918
Email: nelson@russet.co.nz

Christchurch

Address: 238A Annex Road, Middleton, Christchurch, New Zealand
PO Box: PO Box 9105, Christchurch, New Zealand
Dave Barlow, Branch Manager

Phone: +64 3 338 1177
Email: christchurch@russet.co.nz

Dunedin & Head Office

Address: 56 MacAndrew Road, Dunedin, New Zealand
PO Box: PO Box 2137, Dunedin, New Zealand
Dunedin Phone: +64 3 466 3073
Head Office Phone: +64 3 466 3072
Email:
 dunedin@russet.co.nz

Invercargill

Address: 59A Bond Place, Invercargill, New Zealand
PO Box: PO Box 1667, Invercargill, New Zealand
Wayne Duffy, Territory Manager Southland
Phone: +64 3 218 7164
Email: invercargill@russet.co.nz

Send us a message

Name is required
Subject is required
Message is required